Saturday, August 25, 2018

Sewers - Last Gurgle [2018]

Never released. Last recording mid-2017. This iteration of Sewers was Shan Corrigan, Alex Griffin, Josh Watson, Steve Rose and Mitch McLaughlin. Engineered by Marly Luske. If you're interested in releasing it message

Sewers came into existence 2008 (see: NGL - Wings Over Gabba compilation)but were active as a functioning band between 2011-2017. Past members include: Jaryd Miles (drums), Daniel Decsi (drums), Damon Black (bass), Harry Byrne (guitar), Matthew Ford (drums). Played around 100 shows, released two full length LPs, one 7" and several tapes.

This recording is for those who supported, played with, organised shows, housed, fed, and bought beers for the band. RIP fuckos

No comments:

Post a Comment