Monday, June 6, 2011

VA - Our Boy Roy [2010]

Buy at Telephone Explosion

A1 Camero Werewolf Band – Problem Child
A2 Jacuzzi Boys – You Got It
A3 Bloodshot Bill – Cause Of It All
A4 Haunted George – Rock House
A5 Holy Cobras – Domino
B1 Ty Segall – Pretty Woman
B2 Teenanger – You're My Baby
B3 Demons Claws – It's Over
B4 Red Mass – Running Scared
B5 Cheater Slicks – Crying
B6 Charlie & The Moonhearts – Chicken Hearted

Try It